top of page

Contact Us

For all initial enquiries you can get in touch using our contact form below. If you'd like to join us as a player, please use the 'Join Us' form on our homepage. 

2023-2024 Committee

Chair: Adam Farrington-Horsfall
Secretary: Joe Ellis

Treasurer: Lee Ireland

BGSO (c) Mae Eastwood.jpg
Thanks for submitting! Our committee members are volunteers, and it may take a few days for us to respond.
bottom of page